Testimonials

Over 60% of our custom is from returning customers or through referrals! Click here to read more reviews from happy customers here.

Testimonials from Kingsbridge Customers in Surrey & the Surrounding Counties

If you have any questions, please call 020 8254 0070 & speak to one of our team.

kingsbridge Living company in sutton

Buying a product through Kingsbridge Living offers you real peace of mind

Mrs. Poole
August 1, 2022

The company have now replaced all my windows and doors, with which I'm very please. The installers were very considerate. I would recommend them.

Mr. & Mrs. Dunmall
May 10, 2022

Friendly people, a great product, expertly fitted and quick and reliable service. Our only regret is that we weren't aware of the company earlier.

Rachel White
April 25, 2022

I highly recommend kingsbridge from the start down to the call And the after service. Very pleased with our sash windows and the discount applied. Was originally going to use a local company but was impressed with the 10 year warranty I received.

Macky
April 25, 2022

Had a pleasant experience received a call in regards to some help to replace windows and doors our windows came up as a low grade g Assessor was very polite and helpful and outlined what the cost would be with a discount applied to help make our home more energy efficient.

Mr & Mrs Watts
January 27, 2022

Kingsbridge built a new orangery on the back of our house. It completely surpassed our expectations! Everyone who has been around to see it has said how amazing it looks and has transformed our house. Outstanding workmanship and excellent service! We will definitely be using Kingsbridge again when we come to replacing our windows next year!

Private
March 19, 2020

We were totally impressed with the level of professionalism given throughout but more so with the high level of service given by Joe who worked tirelessly. The finished result and overall workmanship was second to none.

Petter Johnson
November 9, 2018

We had our front door and side panel done earlier this year and on seeing what wonderful quality the door & windows were we are having the rest of the house done with Kingsbridge. The whole front has now been done, quality of windows and fitting is excellent. Only 2 more windows to be done. The whole thing trouble free, punctual and polite fitters, cleaned before they left. Real professionals. No hassle. Job done!!

Ben Walker
July 30, 2018

May I take this opportunity to congratulate your company on the efficiency of the organisation and the quality of the workmanship when recently fitting a porch and replacing the windows at the front of my house. From my very first enquiries with Luke Kilgour, he was most helpful with advice and assured us that every care would be taken not to damage the existing pebble dashing, the surveyor was prompt on timekeeping within the initial times agreed as were the installation team. To say I am pleased with the installation would be an understatement the team of Steph and Joseph were a pleasure to watch I was feeling rather sorry for Joseph because as on the day it rained no poured down almost none stop all day and as he was outside most of the day he never complained once. Initially I was doubtful about having the windows replaced because having had the house re-pebble dashed only a few years ago I was concerned this would be seriously damaged when removing the old wooden window frames however my worst fears were completely unfounded other than the two very small areas where the old windowsills were removed I would defy anybody to know the pebble dashing was not done after the windows were replaced. Before starting the job the furniture and carpets were sheeted and after completing the job everything was cleared away properly. Once again many thanks for an excellent service and installation should any potential customer wish to look over this installation then please don’t hesitate to offer my house as a viewing.

Clare Smith
July 20, 2018

Had back door and side panel fitted, was smooth operation from start to finish, professional installers that were very clean and tidy ,would recommend Kingsbridge to all my friends and family

Service and workmanship were exceptional

I am so happy with the service I got from Luke, he talked me through the process slowly, even calling my son to reassure him about the cost and time frame. Living on my own they made sure there was little to no disruption and that I was totally happy.

5/5 Stars by Mrs Tailor on August 2021 

Excellent quality products & wonderful service

We would like to highly recommend Kingsbridge for their excellent quality products & wonderful customer service. We have had all our windows, fascias & soffits replaced & are extremely pleased with them. Would recommend to anyone without hesitation.

5/5 Stars by Margaret Arnott on June 2020

This is the second time I’ve used Kingsbridge Living

This is the second time I’ve used Kingsbridge Living. Just had my loft bedroom and bathroom windows replaced. I am very pleased with the installation. The fitter arrived on time and was friendly and polite. He cleaned up after himself. I am very happy with the service from the initial quote through to completion.

5/5 Stars by Patricia on September 2020

bifold doors company in sutton

I can’t recommend this company enough

I can’t recommend this company enough. The fitters were very professional and they answered all my concerns. They kept me informed at every stage of the installation and left my house very clean.

5/5 Stars by Alan Armstrong on May 2021

The product sells itself

A very professional organisation with excellent aftercare. I will definitely consider them for future projects at home.

5/5 Stars by Mr Rollins on February 2020

Kingsbridge Living Front Door Experts

I had a great experience with Kingsbridge, from the moment Luke contacted me to the after my 2 doors fitted, everything went smoothly, in particular Luke was so helpful, I even changed my mind on my front door due to Luke’s insight which got me the best front porch I could wish for!

Thanks Luke and everyone at Kingsbridge Living, will definitely recommend to anyone!

5/5 Stars by Mr Andy  Kent on September 2021

Welcome to Kingsbridge Living Home Improvements in Surrey & surrounding Counties

We provide quality double glazed solutions with modern energy saving & high security features

Recent awards and accreditations