Testimonials

Over 60% of our custom is from returning customers or through referrals! Read more reviews from happy customers here.

Testimonials from Kingsbridge Customers in Surrey & the Surrounding Counties

If you have any questions, please call 020 8254 0070 & speak to one of our team.

kingsbridge Living company in sutton

Rated Excellent based on 175+ reviews on

The experience that I've had with this company had been brilliant the first person that I spoke to started with all the spill they had to say which I stopped and he wasn't offended he understood me the person who measured didn't have a lot to do with was nice the man who put the door etc in was amazing so good at his job nice man and left the place spotless the owner of this phone was lovely friendly polite and good at his job THANKYOU

Pam Buckwell
June 8, 2022

Great service from start to finish and everyone involved in the process was very helpful and efficient. Wil not hesitate to recommend them to others.

Jess Weir
June 7, 2022

We recently had new Fascia’s and windows installed and are extremely delighted. The workman were such a pleasure, always punctual, polite and kept the working area tidy. Which was great as we have young children. We absolutely love the new look of the work. Everything was cleaned and tidied up better than we first left it! The workers definitely deserve a raise! It was them who recommended to get our windows done and seeing the work they done with the fascia’s it was a no brainier!

Adam
June 6, 2022

Very happy with new windows and doors

Kerry
June 3, 2022

Cold called as in area and gave us very competitive rates for front and rear house door and one shutter, polite and didn’t push sales, followed up with calls ,slight delay on date to fit but waiting on part, called to follow up as didn’t have call to confirm but office very helpful . All following communication very good , fitter polite friendly and did a great job. Gave 4/5 purely for the delay in fitting but once done all was great , competitive price , good quality and neat and tidy workmanship , would definitely use again

Mrs Tracy Perrin
May 26, 2022

Salesman was not pushy and did seem to know his job. Windows fitted over 2 days. Tidied up after each day look lovely. Good quality and happy with work done. One window had a tiny crack and fitter had noticed this and ordered new window straight away. Always helpful over the phone and patient with few delays on our part due to ill parent.

Gillian
May 26, 2022

Excellent company to use the 2 guys who came to do my front door and back door certainly knew the job the finish on the doors was excellent they worked quickly and efficiently cleared up all mess if I need anymore work done at a later date would certainly use Kingsbridge

JANE GASKELL
May 25, 2022

Quality of the windows is to a very high standard. I had three windows replaced and the fitter was professional and efficient. Would recommend this company.

john leaver
October 15, 2021

Great service throughout from first telephone call to them up to completion of fitting front door and window. Very patient sales people that didn't rush our requirements and gave us lots of information. Their fitter was brilliant. Very very competent and hard working. Tidied everything up afterwards. Even played us 80s music. Would recommend to anyone.

Andy Kent
September 26, 2021

I had a great experience with Kingsbridge, from the moment Luke contacted me to the after my 2 doors fitted, everything went smoothly, in particular Luke was so helpful, I even changed my mind on my front door due to Luke’s insight which got me the best front porch I could wish for! Thanks Luke and everyone at Kingsbridge Living, will definitely recommend to anyone!👍🏻

Angelo
September 22, 2021

We have just had the windows replaced on our bungalow by Kingsbridge and I can't recommend them enough. Everyone was courteous, helpful, friendly and extremely professional! The installers did an excellent job especially with the finishing. They take pride in their work and are a credit to the company! The end result shows the hard work they put in! The quality of the product stands out. Would thoroughly recommend this company.

Mrs Taylor
August 9, 2021

I am so happy with the service I got from Luke, he talked me through the process slowly , even calling my son to reassure him about the cost and time frame. Living on my own they made sure there was little to no disruption and that I was totally happy .

Colvin
August 5, 2021

It was a bit of a hard sell but I got to the price point I was quoted by others and Kingsbridge windows and doors were superior in my opinion. The fitters arrived on schedule and did an excellent job of replacing all the windows and doors at the front of my property. They were careful to put dust sheets where they were working and even removed their shoes to walk on areas they did not cover. One small snag with the door contact for the alarm but overall a pleasing experience with these fitters.

Trina Goodger
August 2, 2021

Absolutely excellent service throughout! We recently had some bifold doors installed and we couldn't be happier. Everyone from this company were so professional and helpful the whole way through the process. The salesman was polite and was able to answer all our questions. The install was done quickly and there was no mess left in our home. Couldn't recommend this company enough, everything was done to a very high standard!

Mrs Sallys Coppin
August 2, 2021

Thank you Kingsbridge . We had several companies come to quote us for our 3 windows at the rear of our bungalow. We were kept up to date at every stage and your fitters have done a lovely job. Courteous and respectful of our property. We will be recommending you to our friends and definitely coming back to you for new doors soon.

Buying a product through KingsBridgeLiving offers you real peace of mind

Customer price promise

Kingsbridge Living is a leading supplier of home improvements across Surrey, London and the South East. We specialise in conservatories, extensions, orangeries and porches but provide a whole range of services, including, but not limited to, windows, doors, security and roofline products.

Contact Us Today

Customer Review

Andrew

Conservatory of Magnificent Quality, Brilliantly Managed

We had a 14sq metre conservatory built by Kingsbridge who were the cheapest of our 3 quotes. There were particular challenges with our groundworks and there was additional work required with adjoining wooden doors but there were no additional costs in the construction. The frame and glass works were very precise and of very high quality. The experienced groundworker and the frame builder were of very good indeed and the high quality of our conservatory is without fault 6 months after completion. Thank you.

Service and workmanship were exceptional.

We’ve used Kingsbridge Living on 2 occasions over the last few years and each time from start to finish, the service and workmanship were exceptional.

The salesman Mark Cross is always very knowledgeable and polite.

The quote is reasonable and Mark is never pushy (unlike many other salesmen we’ve come across that sometimes just about refuse to leave your house without a sale!)Both the surveyor and the fitters are always on time and carry out their work efficiently.

Our new windows look great and are very well made (doing their job of shutting out noise, keeping out the cold and saving us on our heating bills).

We could not recommend Kingsbridge Living any higher and will be using them again later this year to install some more windows!

5/5 Stars by Mr. Rutherford on January 12th 2017

Fitted on time,

courteous and work completed to a very high standard.

I would definitely recommend Kingsbridge to family and friends looking for a quality job.

5/5 Stars by Walsh on January 16th 2017

My Bi-folding doors

were installed by Gary and Adam, who were tidy and friendly.

I would recommend them as I would the company, Kingsbridge Living. Great job.

5/5 Stars by Mr And Mrs Imms on February 2nd 2017.

bifold doors company in sutton

I would like to recommend your fitter

Ricky Familton who fitted my door and several windows at my house, on Friday, 11 September.

He worked so hard, especially as he was alone, due to the illness of his colleague, and had a courteous and pleasant manner.

His work was excellent and he left everything clean and tidy, after first explaining how everything worked.

My thanks to him.

5/5 Stars by Mrs. G. M. Murton on February 15th 2017

The product sells its self

We have just had a salesman named Richard here showing us the windows etc.

I would just like to say we have had an enjoyable evening discussing the possibilities for our home (I have never said that before about a salesperson !)

He was honest, very thorough and the end quote resulted in a sale. The product sells its self but Richard was a credit to the company, clear explanations, no hard sale or pressure.

We are so looking forward to our new windows coming and will report back once the job is complete. Thanks Richard

5/5 Stars by Mr. & Mrs. Clark on March 15th 2017

Orangeries in sutton

Kingsbridge built a new orangery

on the back of our house. It completely surpassed our expectations!

Everyone who has been around to see it has said how amazing it looks and has transformed our house.

Outstanding workmanship and excellent service!

We will definitely be using Kingsbridge again when we come to replacing our windows next year!

5/5 Stars by Mr. & Mrs. Watts on April 20th 2017

Welcome to Kingsbridge Living Home Improvements in Surrey & surrounding Counties

We provide quality double glazed solutions with modern energy saving & high security features

Recent awards and accreditations